Seminary – Basic Doctrines

I just came off a year of teaching the Old Testament.

It was lovely to be back in the lives of the students and in the scriptures in that way. Wow! That kind of studying is powerful, and to tell the truth, I miss it already!

However, I will turn to some other pursuits and projects for the time being. But, I did want to share some awesome print-outs for any Early Morning Seminary Teachers out there (or parents, leaders, etc.) –

THE BASIC DOCTRINES 

I got them from my pre-service teacher and very easily (for about $7 at Alphagraphics [links to an external site]) had them blown up to a size for my classroom wall.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

