Daily Communion

20110923-095348.jpg

I had about thirty minutes of glorious alone time yesterday morning before class. My plan was to take a much needed nap (up late, up early is the life of a Mom).

But I couldn’t sleep. I felt like I needed some Communion time. I feel so blessed by modern technology. I was able to use my phone (see the picture above) and open up these free apps from the church.

In thirty minutes, I felt blessed, recommitted, loved, and inspired.

Thirty minutes to feel filled.

How wonderful Heavenly Father is to give us the tools we need.

Leave a Reply

